A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

We Rise At Daybreak

It's a jungle out there.

Ozzie & I took an early morning, brisk walk-venture into the garden to snatch a few quick shots of the crisp, crunchy, ice-blue frost that covered everything in sight. As we burst out into the chilled air, the sun was illuminating the sky with a burst of warm orange & it was very refreshing to see.

Another hysterical day at the Office, once again for no obvious reason, which I think made it all the more funnier. I think I'm beginning to see the lighter side of working at the bank that shall not be named, & worrying less in general about about the inherent problems & issues that places like that create. I'm a temp after all, it really isn't my problem, but I'm taking it all in.

It's the penultimate night for I'm A Celebrity, tonight, cannot believe it's come & gone again for another year. It really is one of my favey things on TV & if I'm honest, I'm never much happier than when camped out in front of the box, lost in the jungle & in Ashley Roberts beautiful eyes ;) .. don't worry, Jenny agrees she is a real stunner! My hopes are for David Haye & Ashley to make it to the final two, even though Charlie Brooks has been great fun too, & nothing like her evil on screen alter ego Janine from that cursed show E***enders.

I will upload with minutes to go until the final three musketeers become the final dynamic duo in the hope that my wish will come true.

And excited much, it's Jenny, Monkey & mine's big move tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.