Political curves

Who possesses this landscape? -
The man who bought it or
I who am possessed by it?
False questions, for
this landscape is
masterless
and intractable in any terms
that are human.

Woody is already at the training venue when I get there. He’s got everything he needs, so I leave him to it and amble through the park to work.

I’m back collecting Woody at the end of the day. He’s sitting alone in the detritus of a training class. We stroll through the Grassmarket to Exchange Crescent, where he’s talking to a packed Lean Agile Edinburgh/BCS session. There’s the obligatory beer and pizza (courtesy of Solarwind) in a very hip office environment.

I leave as the session starts, to meet with my Agile2019 collaborators and catch the *real* last bus home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.