lovelife209

By mindful_life

Happy Blip Birthday to me

So 300 blips... I am relatively young on the blip birthday compared to many of you! But 300 is still a huge accomplishment!

I am back blipping because of the never ending hectic life I have at the moment but still... I made it in the end!

Today was a quiet day compared to the last week and mostly I was preparing for my daughter going on her residential trip for 5 days. Thankfully our coffee machine was repaired on Thursday so I was able to start the day with a fresh cup! I had a lovely long run of 7 miles, something I haven’t been able to do as much of recently.

My daughter and I packed mostly last weekend, knowing this one would be busy, but she had to add the necessities like like sweets, and treats of course.

She is really looking forward to it - I am excited for her and know she will be pushed out of her comfort zone and hope she embraces it fully!

I will finish with a motivational quote!

“If you want something you had never had, you must do something you have never done!”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.