ChamomileElixir

By ChamomileElixir

And the Cards Seem to Be Saying...

Who knows...I've been working too hard...not paying attention to my health...spreading myself too thin?

Yeah so what's new!

Regardless, it made a fun blip :)

I got the end of year bonus today in addition to my yearly raise. For some insane reason, I haven't had the guts to open the envelopes to see what they're like and thinking about it makes my tummy ache :P

Don't think the stomach issues have anything to do with the romaine lettuce recall due to e coli, I'm sure it's all nerves. Did leave work early however, because I thought I was dying...

Anyhoo...halfway through the week and debating on whether or not I'm going to make the effort to head to work in the morning.

Have a lovely evening all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.