The View Across The Lake

I managed to grab this quick shot on my way home after running multiple errands.  My car is going to spend the next few days at the mechanics' so I was trying to get everything done that required a vehicle.  I'm sure I forgot something but unless I'm planning to indulge in enthusiastic overeating, I should be okay.  And, most important, Lizzie's food is well-stocked.  I've actually been ordering her food online lately which is proving to be very helpful.  It's just that much less stuff I have to load and unload in the car and then carry downstairs into the apartment.  I don't really like to buy a lot of stuff online since I prefer to patronize my local businesses, but I frankly doubt that the big impersonal supermarket will care.  It's awfully nice to have some of the heavy items delivered to my doorstep.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.