More Trees and Clouds

The other ones are in my black & white journal.

I've been to spend time with my little granddaughters this morning and stopped to take this on my way back home. It was so lovely to see the blue sky, that I thought I'd better capture it whilst I could!

It's still only late lunchtime, so you may well have missed yesterday's blip. Other than going to collect some photos this afternoon, that I'm hoping someone will want in exchange for a donation to the Child of Hope Christmas party in Uganda, I'm not sure which of the jobs on my long list of 'to dos' will make it to the top of the list. However, I did complete one worthwhile task last night - I finally reached the end of my ironing pile...... more momentous than you may think - it's the first time I've cleared it since a year last September!!! I know.....and now many people across the world know, too! But doesn't it make you feel better about your own ironing pile? :))

Many thanks for everything, as always!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.