Friends who bake together...

...stay together.
Another phone pic!! I took pics with my camera, but I loved the love between the 3 of them here!
We had a good morning of skypes, preps for the various Christmas meals we're doing & a friend over to shower.
This afternoon Asha's friends came over to bake and decorate the dough we made yesterday...their mom's stayed too, and my friend Claire showed up (with wine!)...so we had a really lovely few hours together! Lots of mess!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The little English supermarket in San An. We only go at Christmas time... but it's so nice to have somewhere to go pick up a few bits we can't get normally...like crackers!! They just don't exist as a concept here!
2) A Skype with a good and wise friend.
3) Time with Michelle, Joha, Claire & the girls... so good to be together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.