secret garden

By freespiral

Made my day!

Blipping early for this has made my day. How I laughed as I got the envelope out of the postbox and I laughed all the way down the boreen and am laughing still. The brilliance of An Post( though they have given out a bit) and that was before I'd even looked inside! Much more hilarity at my fabulous Van Gogh socks courtesy of the wonderful Jeano  in Bray. Jean I love you!!! See extra for the resplendence in the polytunnel. Now how could I address a parcel to her - 
Jeano 
who likes to have an early cuppa on the beach (sometimes swims, will have coffee cup and snazzy socks/leggings)
Bray
Near Dublin
Ireland, 
Europe
The World
The Universe

It;s not the first time a blipper has been inventive and An Post sleuth like -  God also managed to find us!! 

The wonders of Blip. I am still laughing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.