Spot the difference.

Same tree as yesterday.  They've done a good job!

One of the volunteers showed me Google Pay on his mobile and said how handy it is when you have no cash or card because you always have a mobile in your pocket. (Bag in my case) I said there was no way I'd have banking on my mobile as I felt it was just another way you could be open to fraud.

I had to go on line to pay M-in-L respite invoice and noticed a couple of strange debits from my bank account. Two debits of £25 each to Starling Bank which happens to be a mobile banking app. I do not have any mobile banking apps! Then I spent time sorting thst one out. If it had been 3 debits, it would have been dealt with by the Fraud Team but as it was just 2, the dispute team deals with it. My debit card has been cancelled, which is annoying given that it is handy for Christmas shopping.

Thought I was having the day off but then I opened my e mails. Lots of work from Nigel. 

It's the Christmas light switch on in town tonight. It's also Nigel's birthday and he's taking the children out so I may go too. Clive is drinking with the boys but I may just stay home and watch the TV.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.