Flower Friday

Seem to have been rushing around today. There was aerobics this morning, and into S'bury's with friends for a coffee. Had to wait so long in the queue, that I left friends in charge of my cuppa while I went to the pharmacy for my flu jab. 15 mins later back for my cuppa!! 

Then a run up to Atlantic Village shopping complex to pick up a receipt, and to get another pair of knee length leggings. All fitness kit washed and on a line in the Utility room, be dry tomorrow!

 Can't believe it is the 1st December tomorrow. Must knuckle down to writing Christmas cards, and adding a note that this will be the last year for those people on line, to whom I will send a virtual card :-)
 
A Happy St.Andrews Day to all my Scottish chums, hope you are celebrating in true style!  Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting FF. Thank you everyone for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.