Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

FLOWERGIRL

Thinking of changing my iMac in the new year, trouble is that there are too many choices now, do I go for an iPad pro 12.9 now that Photoshop is coming to iOS or do I choose the new Mac air or Macbook pro! First thing though is to talk the little lady into the idea...it may be new year 2021, wish me luck.
Meanwhile I present our Marge as edited through an app called           'Photo Lab', I use to have a free version on my phone but now you have to pay a fiver a month, bit of a rip off as theres only so much you can do and its all automated, suit the instagram generation I suppose, I'm taking advantage of the three day trial then canceling the subscription Instagram
Have a great weekend despite the gloomy weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.