live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The Volcano..

Chocolate cake.. Anyone?

Yummilicous...


Went to Mall Taman Anggrek at 11pm to meet up with my co workers. We were playing ice skate. I was being a teacher for my co workers, i taught them how to play ice skate, balance your body, move your foot, your right and left foot lifted and moved slowly, balance your body. Do it slowly.when one of my friends fall down because there were not balanced and not so able, we all laughed, and that certainly helped her to get back up. We had fab and fun time. Having an ankle sore now.
From Mall Taman Anggrek, i headed to Mall Grand Indonesia to met up with mr. T my good friend. Long time no see him. Then we went to ice cream and chocolate restaurant, he treated me. You can see the rest of the photos here on my flickr account... ...
Had a wonderful day. What a nice way to start the new month. Welcome Ooo December..

Hope you dear blippers are having a nice day! Happy weekend! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.