1 day 12 Pics December 18

It's already 1st December!

An Emma Davies exercise!  To take 12 photos at intervals during the first Saturday of the month.  The clarity was awful all day so I have used some very high ISOs and the grain is pretty obvious!

1.  I'm in the dark when I come to and wish I was still asleep!  
2. I doze and then look at my fitbit!
3.Dawn filters through - a crack of light!  (ridiculously high ISO!)
4. The bathroom
5. A geranium - in the kitchen
6. Off we go into town.  The town hall on a really dull rainy day!
7.Cheered by some window elves!!
8.The view in the side Mirror - rain!
9.  As I get out of the car, at my feet.
10. A stop at a garden center meant that we could fill the seed tray and to my delight a little robin came to eat but it was only a few seconds and our big pigeon arrived to take control!  The Robin waits its turn!  
11.  The Pigeon - I must turn the feeder tray so that the pole does not bisect the bird!!
12.  Playing with cellophane!  

Hoping Ro has thought about dinner - but no noise from the kitchen!!

Looking forward to strictly.

I have put these photos on Flickr  (done)  and will on Instagram!  (Later)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.