Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

In the pink

I thought it was time I showed you Hazel, lounging on my bed and now fully recovered from her op, though as you can see, the hair on her tummy is taking a long time to grow back.  I think that pink patch must make her rather cold.  Certainly we will have to buy her a jumper if there's going to be snow next week  ;-/  (As for that last, neither the BBC nor the Met Office are forecasting it, only Microsoft News, so I'm not sure I believe it).

However, apologies, I am not in the pink, so have turned off my comments just for tonight, though as always I will be looking at your blips and sprinkling hearts and stars.  (And the wine is mulling so not all is lost!)

Happy Saturday night - or whatever point in the 24 hours you've got to ;))  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.