Rosie

She was very happy to roll around and pose for the camera the little tart - although she looks a little narked here!

A quick trip to Milton Keynes to see Zann and have my hair done, ended up in me spending the day, heading to see their new house and having a pub lunch - well, it would have been rude not to - I had to check out the spare room anyway :)

Home to more good news in the form of a cheque from Mr Inland Revenue - I am sure all my angels are shining on me at the moment.....crossing fingers that the bubble doesnt burst just yet :)

A very muddy dog walk is being followed with me taking Mr G out for dinner tonight. Back to no cooking Saturday as it should be!

Have a good one - I feel I am neglecting you all but I will catch up with you all tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.