Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

3 Years Later...

Hello Everyone!

I’d be surprised if many of my followers remember me - the last time I posted on here was September 2015! I didn’t purposefully stop blipping - Life, University, & family kinda took over, and I completely forgot about Blipfoto! I’ve gotten a few emails in the last few months about some people whom I still follow reaching amazing milestones - I’ve been meaning to get back on, and finally here I am!

The last few years have been pretty interesting - I’ve done a lot of growing up, both physically (I’m now 21), and mentally. I’ve gotten a lot more involved in Scottish politics (the photo today was actually from an independence parade I went to a few months back - I can’t remember how to back-blip), which I won’t go into too much cause Blip probably isn’t the place for that kinda thing! I’ve kinda kept up my photography, but not as much as I would’ve liked - hopefully get back into on here!

I’m also now on my fourth year at Edinburgh Napier university (studying psychology), and I’m carrying out work for my dissertation looking at how mood affects risk taking. I’ve met & grown close to so many wonderful people over the last few years, which I never would’ve thought possible all those years ago!

Obviously a lot more has happened the last few years, but I don’t want to end up writing paragraphs. I’ll try and start uploading on here regularly again - looking forward to hopefully getting back into the Blip community!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.