Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

More on the Watch Box......

     Before starting on the compartments in the box, I did some routine maintenance on my chip/dust extractors. I am a devil for air safety whilst in the w/shop, needless to say I wear a face mask as well. 

     As you can see I have now cut the slots so the pieces of wood fit together nicely within the box. What actually took the time was getting the measurements correct so I didn't make a mistake in cutting them so that they all fitted properly.

     Now that they fit in the box, I will proceed to sand them down so all the edges meet perfectly on the sides of the box. 
The extra is a different viewpoint.

Hope you have all had a nice weekend despite the inclement weather.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.