hannahx94x

By hannahx94x

Living Room Tree & Daisy with her Advent Calendar

So, today our living room tree went up, we usually have white/cream lights on it but we decided to go with the multicoloured this year and it looks really effective! I need to play around with my camera more to get more out of my photos. I have included the photo I took from the side window of our bay window as it came out as the clearest photo. If anybody has any useful tools/websites I can go on to learn more about my camera and its features I would be really grateful. I have a Sony Cybershot DSC-H300. I am proud of this particular picture though but I would just love to learn more about the features and extras I can do with it! 

I have added an extra photo today, it is a photo of Daisy waiting patiently to open door number 2 of her advent calendar! (see extra photo!)

Those are my blips for today! <3 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.