Family

The Digital Photography School Challenge this week is 'Family' and this is the only family I've seen today! :) It's December already!

Not enough volunteers today for the charity shop so I did 2 shifts with a quick break in the middle for a sarnie and a little quality time with Stella including a visit to her favourite pet shop where I knew they were having a tasting day. She got made a fuss of as usual and that made me having to leave her at home again pretty much straight away easier to bear!

I put a few more photos from last night onto the blog, apologies in advance for the quality, it was too cold to take gloves off and play with settings!

Today's the day I move the furniture around trying to find a space for the tree and get the Christmas CDs out. I'm not a huge fan of the time of year but I do love Christmas tunes :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.