Cosy

I love having a xmas tree up, but I hate setting it up and taking it down. So to make the most of the effort I put it up early in December. It does make it feel nice and cosy.

There was an excellent article on the BBC news app / website today on climate change - here's a link if you didn't see it https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-46384067
The big debate on plastics has made me realise that there's more we as individuals can and should all do on reducing use of plastics and I think this also applies to climate change. The scientists say we all have to make "rapid, far-reaching and unprecedented changes" to our lifestyles, in order to avoid severely damaging climate change. The article has a link to what we can all do to help and I've decided to stop choosing to eat beef having read it. I also hope that my next car in a few years time will be electric. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.