The second half of life..

By twigs

Beaky Boys

After a bit or rain yesterday evening and after the ugly tree hack attack I'd been doing I had been a bit concerned the wee beakies might not have been as protected from the elements as they might otherwise have been.  I took a quiet peek at them when I got home from work - very pleased to report they're all well and good and waiting patiently for mum to return with some dinner.  Phew.

It seems I may have a blip issue to figure and sort out - I've just noticed that my entry for yesterday (2nd) has actually been posted on the 1st.  I wonder if that has something to do with my phone?  With blip? With posting from New Zealand?  The metadata on the pic definitely says it was taken on the 2nd so I guess that eliminates my phone which leaves blip and New Zealand as possible issues.......anyone got any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.