Zen dog

By VOC93

1st December!

December is definitely one of my favourite months. I love Christmas, the frosty dog walks, big snuggly coats and being curled up in front of the fire. Soooo excited to come home! minus the working ahhh. But anyway it will be fun :)

It's snowing in Eindhoven which is not that far from me! How exciting. I do also adore snow, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

Spoke to mum today - I love hearing Monty padding round the kitchen and hearing his little whines. Love talking to Mum too!

I decorated my Secret Sinterklaas photo frame for my person today - now all I have to do is find a photo! And also work out what else I'm going to give her... It was fun doing arty stuff again, except the super glue that I used was ridiculously strong and I might have got it on my table and fingers - oopsy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.