archangel

By archangel

38.002737851

The figure above represents my age today to nine decimal places. In calculating this figure, I have tried to take into account that the year is slightly longer than 365 days - but I have not taken into account the hour I was born at as I do not know (although my mum does remember it was raining at the time: how, mystifies me).

For the first 365thieth of this year, I have been feeling very unwell. This is 80% down to the fact that I had one too many vodkas 2 days ago (well 1 and half days ago), 19% down to the few whiskeys I had last night and 1% probably down to the fish and chips I ate yesterday in Blackpool.

What has this to do with my blip?

Nothing.

What has it do with anything. Well, yesterday, in Blackpool, I bought a CD by Cherry Ghost called Mathematics, which I keep humming in my head because it is really good. So, I thought I would do a few sums and tell you that one of the vodkas I had 1.5 days ago was Cherry flavoured and I currently look as pale as a ghost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.