Reikes small life...

By Reike

Well, about today... I think in the past three days it rained like a tenfold of what rain we had throughout the whole year. 

I have a very colorful big umbrella that has been helpful and also a yellow rain jacket that will let no rain whatsoever through. Very handy things to have! 

Furthermore I have been looking at the courses I need to attend when I start to study again in spring. Yeah, right. I am 41 years old and will study again, as it seems. Not sure yet if I should comment that with "Sigh..." or "Yeah!". There will be no funding to support me as I was explained that 1. I am too old, 2. The degree I already have (Doctor of Natural Sciences) is much higher than the degree I will gain, and 3. I am too old. Well, cheers mate for explaining that in detail! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.