Tesco Car Park

Today, after doing some yoga at home and some tidying up in readiness to put the Christmas decorations up later this week, I walked up to the Carlton Centre shops. I tried on some boots I might like to get if I get decent Christmas money this year, and had a browse around some of the other shops (Charity shop, Dunelm) but bought nothing in them. I did go into Poundstretcher and bought a bin for Jae to use for dirty laundry in his room, as his old wicker one has fallen to bits. He's just got a normal plastic bin this time. I was tempted to wind him up that it was to be part of his Christmas present but decided it might not be such a good idea!

I dropped the bin off at Jewson's for Brian to bring home in the car and walked home via Tesco to use the loo. I also bought a new jumper in there! I took this photo on my phone going through the car-park on the way home. I really do need to get a smaller, more portable camera again - I can only take my big one if I don't have anything else to carry!

Another thing I did today was get a couple of bottles of the Prosecco I like from the Co-op while it was on offer. I didn't even pay for it at all actually. No, it wasn't Five Finger Discount, I used my points card!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.