caitjob

By caitjob

Shopping on a Saturday

So I realised that you can't find the film I'm meant to write an essay for for Monday online and decided to head to La Defense to find it in a shop. It wasn't in the shops either. Not quite sure what I'm going to do about that.

But yes, it seems that people have gone manic with Christmas shopping and I ended up going home fairly quickly as there were too many people and it was just a bit stressful. This photo is part of the tunnel to go into one part of the shopping centre. Slightly sinister but it changes colour.

Mairead and I went to see 'Les Cinqs Legendes' or 'Rise of the Guardians', which is a very bad bit of translation in our opinions. It was actually really good even though it's meant for kids. Though I'm still not convinced by 3D.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.