Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

First Heavy Snow

So glad to be adding new photos again and not just back logging. It has been a long time since I was an active member on Blip, and I’m extremely excited to participate again! The photo journal is such a precious concept to me, because it embraces the reason I became a photographer. I was 5 when my grandma placed a 35 mm Minolta in my hands and said “go wild”. Documenting life so I can capture and remember moments forever is my goal and passion. I miss the ease and accessibility to analog developing, alas will continue with new and old systems till the end of my time.

P.S. I am sorry for all of the back logging of photos. I’m not trying win any badges. I’m updating a journal I long lost a password for and want a place to view a chronological scrapbook of important photographs, that I can share with family and friends not nearby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.