Angelique

By Angelique

MY NEW CHRISTMAS JUMPER

As you can see Oscar is not too happy modelling his new jumper and refused to look at me!

He did have the hood on but a quick wriggle and it was off his head.

Felt quite ill again today and dizzy after coughing through the night.  Didn't make the appointment I had and stayed in making the Christmas sausage rolls. It has become quite a tradition here to eat my home made sausage rolls on Christmas morning with a glass of sherry.  Matthew is the only person with us and I wont disappoint him.

Another wet and windy day nearly done.  Tomorrow we have Adrian visiting so before he arrives we will move anything vulnerable, knowing how he destroys anything that he thinks shouldn't be around.

So I will leave you on that daunting note but send special hugs at this festive time. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.