It's a Beautiful Life

By ArtyFi

Christmas craft fair

You were going to get a photo of St Mary's Collegiate Church in Haddington by night, but it was an impromptu stop on my way home from today's craft fair and I didn't have my tripod so it was unfortunately a bit too blurred. So, instead, you have a blip of my craft fair stall! If you're on facebook and are interested, feel free to look up my craft page - just search for ArtyFi. There are some photos of my crafts and cards and I'll be putting up more soon :-)

You can find information about St Mary's Kirk here if you want to know what you should have been looking at! Imagine it all lit up in the dark - very pretty, but alas...

I've backblipped the last couple of days: Thursday and Friday if you want a little look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.