Merry Christmas

Not Seasons Greetings or Merry Xmas but Merry Christmas This meant that these were my only two choices for panels.

That was okay though as I liked them and I didn’t have to sweat making a decision. :-)

This morning I went to the pharmacy to pick some things up for myself and for K

From there it was the gas station to fill up the car before heading to the grocery store.

With that all done, I spent the afternoon planting hyacinth bulbs and tulip bulbs. I planted them in the two tubs where my tiny palm trees are. I put a few hyacinth in my circular garden and then did a tulip “patch” out front near the road. I did another tulip patch in the backyard between two of the crepe myrtles with a few hyacinth mixed in.

After all that I was cold and tired. The decorating on and around the dining table will have to wait until tomorrow.

Happy Hump Day Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.