Guess Who Came Today.

And demolished my Christmas decorations.  No, not really, she only pulled a few things off the Christmas tree.  Most of the time she played with these nesting dolls.

I only had her for a little while, whilst Peter took Isabella to the cinema.  They went to see The Grinch.   This was the first time Isabella has been to the movies.

Mia was good, but I soon realized she was tired so out we went for a walk.

It was quite warm when we went out, but absolutely blowing a gale.  Anyway, she soon fell asleep, and stayed that way until Peter came to pick her up.

He went home, with yet another prize that Alexandra had won.  Then this afternoon, she messaged me to say she'd won a $500 gift voucher!

I wish we'd kept track of all the things she's won over the last few years.  It must run into quite a lot of money.

We just need her to win a big one now.  I must get her to buy the lottery tickets!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.