The Washboard Resonators

Playing the finest Swing, Ragtime, Vintage Blues, Jazz and Folk in no particular order. They were fantastic at getting your feet stomping and your hands a tapping.

An unusual Wednesday night out for Claire and I but was well worth the effort on a cold, wet, dark night. My love of most music continues to burn but I have a real soft spot for folk, country and what I call Redneck music at the moment....I am a Hillbilly at heart I think.

Claptrap once again delivers and I imagine I'm going to be seeing a lot of the place over the December/Christmas/New Year period, which is simply brilliant.

In other news....I sourced some granite for my mancave which is going to be ready on Saturday and I may have purchased the big centre piece for the entertainment in there (it was too good of a deal to pass on). Thanks Claire and her amazing discounts through her company scheme.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.