The second half of life..

By twigs

Special times

I was asked if I could be the photographer at the Special Ed Ball - our annual celebration of a special department at school.  I was initially hesitant as I really don't like or work confidently with flash. However, fears were allayed and I agreed.

Wow!  Such a special group of young men and women......such a special group of adults........parents, teachers......such a special group of senior student leaders........and such a special time for all concerned.  I'm sure the students will remember the night with great fondness.

I would love to have posted a pic of smiling faces but I have to be sensitive to privacy so unfortunately, I'm only posting a table decoration.  A very special table decoration though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.