Christmas tree (x 2)

Got up a bit earlier today, to go to my CFS appointment.  Journey went a bit wrong but thankfully I just about it made it on time.  No mobile data all day, thanks to the massive O2 outage - not helpful in trying to check my route or get hold of the hospital to let them know I was running late - luckily I could still make phone calls, and Tim very helpfully looked everything up for me :)  He worked from home today, still feeling a bit poorly bless him.

Char and I went and met Sarah at lunch in the House of Fraser at Monument.  Char bought a scarf but I was only window shopping.  

After work, I went for a quick drink with Jack, Char and Kamila for Kamila's birthday, which she sneakily tried to hide from us (it was a big one, too).  Had a lovely time with them, then hurried home to Tim to try and cook dinner before our Tesco shop was delivered.  Failed, so ended up putting most of it away after we'd eaten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.