Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Christmas is coming...

breathe in through the nose, breathe out through the mouth.

A day full of santa photos. I was on the computer again and we had a very busy day. Last week we had the dangerous dog who was threatening to eat Santa so I had to photoshop him in from separate photos of santa and the dog. His owner was really happy with the result. Today we had a little girl who wasn't coming anywhere near santa. I have yet to photoshop her in to the photo of her sister and the dog. She is glaring at me on the images of her but I hope her mum will be happy with the end result.

These are my two. Hannah was as good as gold but Hamish is likely not to get any Christmas presents from Santa as he was a very naughty boy. I think my feeling of Christmas have been rubbing off on him because he was in a very bad humour and was in the naughty corner. I swear I am going to bed before midnight tonight so if I haven't caught up on your journal yet, please forgive me. No, I haven't changed cameras, this is John's who has been our photographer for the last two weeks.

Edit. I keep forgetting sub Sunday. My recommendation is The Manning Crowd. Lalirra is an amazing photographer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.