The Year Starts Now

By PamelaEvans

All You've Got is This Moment.....................

I woke up this morning to a beautiful crisp winters day, days like these are why I love where we live, it's beautiful landscapes right on our doorsteps as long as the sunshine's that's all that really matters.

After scraping the car, big jacket on I headed to Dunnottar Castle, it's one of my favourite local locations mainly because depending on the time of day/ year and even the slightest change in view can change the scene that you see.

Home now with a Turkey in the oven ready for a girls christmas afternoon in watching movies!

What I leave you with is the words of Inxs.......... All you've got is this moment!!........ don't waste time sitting about get out there and enjoy every second we have!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.