Thank you, thank you

I have always thanked each person individually for presents and comments on my journal blipdays, and I wish I had the energy to return the outpouring of love on my 7 year blip.
Please know that each message was read and treasured, and helped lift me on a week when I needed it so much.
We've been dealing with medication interactions with complications of a stomach virus, so no sleep or breaks from nursing (which I assure you would never have been my vocation!)
We're hoping we have answers after talking to Al's doctor, and the virus has died off, so things are looking up.
This morning, I looked across our lake to our neighbors' decorations near the shore, and noticed that the ice on the lake had cracked from one side to the other directly in front of the cross....it was extremely cool to see!

Once again, the blip world comes through in shining fashion!!   Love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.