yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Advent Market Gmünd

An old friend of Hubby's came over for coffee and cake this afternoon. It is the first time he has been over since we put in the new porch with hand rails. We are glad that it has made it a lot easier for him to climb the stairs. Late in the afternoon we went to the Advent Market in the old town in Gmünd, Hubby's home town. We didn't stay very long as we were both feeling pretty lazy and looking forward to curling up in front of the fire. I was also feeling a bit disappointed as the back pain has returned after nothing for 2 days. I know it can take one or 2 weeks for the injections to kick in properly but I was tricked into a false sense of security.There has, however, been one small improvement - my feet are no longer cold, so I am grateful for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.