A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Date Day

Woke up at half 6, which is always the case after a week of earlies so I was up and doing coursework before 7! Changed, Post Office and a trip to the garden centre. Up to Edinburgh for a wander round the fort. I finished off Jamie’s Christmas present and got some cleaning bits in Wilko as is the norm. Headed to TK Maxx and found the tealight holder in the photo, which I’ve been eyeing up in Keswick every time we’ve been for the past few years but I’ve always been too tight to part with £30 for it. Found it in TK Maxx today for less than £8 so I was very happy!

Nando’s for lunch and then cinema trip to see The Crimea of Gindelwald which I loved and Rory hated. Back down the road to Chris and Christie’s for dinner and some games of Catan....didn’t leave till past one am we were all having such a good time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.