Saturday

Had a hair appointment for 9am and planned to do some shopping after as I was also meeting some old work friends for lunch. A wonderful catch up and lunch. Whilst we were in the restaurant it poured with rain but as we left the sun popped its head out to say hello.

In the evening we all went to Rebeccas for mulled wine, cheese and mince pies. A lovely evening playing games and I just had to watch the jungle.

Unusally for me, I’m feeling quite emotional and a little low at the mo. I’m always upbeat and look on the positives but since half term we’ve had a new child that has come with issues and his behaviour is challenging to say the least. Just quite exhausting.... on the positive;-))) we only have one week left.

All caught up and thank you, you lovely lot for popping by a sprinkling stars. I will try and return the favour ;-P xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.