Breathe ... breathe ...

It’s been an absolutely full on day that has had no rests!!!!

After a late night last night, it was an early start again to finish projects before the weekend, have a final rehearsal for our special Christmas service this Sunday, bake cupcakes, set up church, etc etc.

While I was pushing the tree back into place with skirt, the whole decorated tree fell over!!!!! I couldn’t believe I just did that. Wow! What a mess. So on top of everything else on my to do list, I had to redecorate the tree!!! Has anyone else ever toppled their Christmas trees?

Anyway, managed to get a few things done before the choir came for practice. Then to church to get it ready and have a practice with the band.

Finally finished with baking and tidying up before calling it a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.