River Walk

Ornamental cherry flowering. Nelson and South Cathedral face, River and willow.
The river is very high this morning after so much rain.

I've got a clove permanently wedged in a tooth socket. Dental saga : My teeth break rather than rot, so latest break dentist did and inlay : it fell apart. I retrieved the bits from a sandwich and dentist stuck back together. That also fell apart, so dentist did a crown prep and put a cover over peg. That fell off, so I now have toothache. Crown on Friday !.

Who's watching Strictly ??. Who did you reckon will get kicked out tonight ?
I reckon ( sadly ) Lauren, I hope Jo goes, cos I don't want a man winning again.

Who watched Boris on Andrew Marr this morning ?. I fear he'll be our next PM. What do you think ?.

I'm off to watch Snooker and to cheer Ronnie on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.