Mille

I've have gotten lots done today!

I had a quiet morning at home. I did some washing, but otherwise we just relaxed.

At noon, I went for at dog walk in the Academy Gardens. It was a beautiful sunny morning. 

I then went to the training hall. I met the owner and gave her a Christmas card and a Christmas Squeaky toy for her dog as a thank you for all she does to give dog owners in this area an indoor venue for our training. 

And then I had 2 hours of dog training with the boys. 

After our training, I met with my ex-colleague Bodil and her Labrador Mille. We had coffee and cake and did some Nose Work searches together. 

Grocery shopping on the way home.

I came home and cleaned the Guinea Pig cage and sorted some other chores. 

Now I am ready for tea and some Netflix.

This is Bodil's beautiful Mille. My boys likes her a lot :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.