AnotherDogBlip

By _MEG_

Look what I found!

I was taken to a beach today. It was enormous, I can't remember so much space to run about on. There were lots of little birds flying low across the sand for me to chase and I had a great time. 

When the birds had disappeared, I found this smelly, chewy stick thing to drag around. It was thirsty work, and although there were lots of wet bits of ground, the water tasted horrible. 

It wasn't until I was taken into a cafe that I got a drink. There lots of other dogs to say hello to in the cafe and bearded men wearing yellow cords, and brown shoes drinking coffee. 

We sat near a hot metal box thing that a nice lady (who patted me), kept putting logs into. 

After that, we went back to the beach to do it all again. I was exhausted when I got home.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.