Looking good

Jess had a trim on Friday and is looking smart for Christmas,  Martin too.

Was asked by my Australian cousin if I could provide details of my 'blog' that followed my Mum's journey with dementia.  Have only recently worked out how to retrieve my blips with the tags I put, but it's such a useful thing.  Sadly I didn't tag at all 5 years ago and then for several years incorrectly tagged things (I put words without putting a comma in between them) so that I couldn't retrieve.  

I still have some work to do but have discovered if you search blipfoto with @ninjashoe #alzheimers then you will see all the posts where I managed to correctly tag and it tells a story over 6 years!

Otherwise a quiet day Christmas wrapping and card writing.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.