Skeletons

A nice bright and breezy morning, so off for a walk to the farm for fruit, veg and eggs. Took the camera out for an outing......liked the look of the trees on our top road all naked like!

A coffee once back home, before we put up the outside christmas lights on the garage. We took a break for lunch, hub had a sandwich, I had tuna baked potato with salad. We resumed, with lights around the decking and the porch...... then put up the garland on the stairs, with lights of course.

Youngest son called in with DiL, dropped off BiLs birthday card etc. and I passed on youngests birthday cards and pressies from other family members.....a bit like swapshop ;-)

Then it was into the kitchen, I had decided to make a chicken and mango curry for dinner this evening......which I did, turned out a bit spicier than planned so had to calm it down with some yoghurt and lime juice!! I thought it might still give hub hiccups but didnt give him too much sauce, so he managed it!!

Just watched Strictly results.......the right outcome. Personally I want Fay to,ein, but wouldnt mind if Kevin & Stacey win. Ashley, being an american sadly wont get the votes I dont think......all will be revealed next week :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.