What!!!!

It's only  two weeks till Christmas!?!?!

This cat appears every time Claire and I sit down for breakfast, he/she walks up to the patio doors and starts pining for our attention. It always looks hungry and has no collar but seems to be too clean to be a stray. We put out a few cat biscuits which are always greatly received by the speed they are consumed.

After the good night last night I wasn't really geared up to decorate but that was my days agenda. First of all though we went to the carpet shop and ordered the flooring for the fun room, which has put pressure on me to finish the room ready for Christmas week. 

I got back and installed the granite hearth into the fireplace and started painting.

Late evening was spent watching more of The Sinner, great series it is.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.