Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

After a week of not taking any photos of water I found myself back at the lakes of the River Ver and how bare everything is looking even in that short a period of time.

Had a frustrating day trying to get a parking ticket sorted out as I was mistakenly given as the keeper of the vehicle at the time of the offence when actually it happened the day before I had the vehicle. The dealership have admitted it was their fault but it's never as easy as that to get things corrected. You just have this thought in the back of your mind that it's going to keep on going.

Other than that, a day of re-potting and draining plants that had been over-watered. A crime that we seem to commit every year at this time. Everyone has the best intentions but I guess it's easily done.

A huge thank you for all the stars and hearts and comments last week. 
I really am overwhelmed by everyone on here.

I hope everyone is having a good day and if not I have posted an extra photo that made me laugh yesterday.
Clive

Photo: River Ver, Frogmore, St Albans, Herts

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.