My baby is home

Only he’s not quite the baby anymore!!! He’s managed to wrap up his life in London by himself. This is super stressful stuff and he did it.

Woke up and checked flight tracker first thing. Ben’s flight was nearly 40 minutes early so I had to race out of the house to catch the bus to the airport.

Thankfully the airport is 25 mins away. He was out before I got there! Our airport is just too efficient. The airport was looking very festive. And here is is posing for me.

Thrilled that he’s home and we can get on with the next chapter of his life.

He’s slept most of the day as I believe there was some partying going on for two days before he left and he was seriously lacking sleep!

Now we wait for Jon to return. Happy mum here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.