Hydrangea

I  went to the health centre to hand in kG;s discharge letter  and then a quick trip to Tesco.  When I got back our younger daughter had popped in for .a couple of hours - lovely to see her.  After days of KG not eating much he wanted Fish and Chips for lunch and I was so pleased that he ate it and enjoyed it.  He also caught up on the phone with some of his mates so he is doing fine  but doesn't like being inactive.  After our daughter left I gathered up the leaves in the back garden and put them into the green bin ready for empty on Wednesday.  Was going to settle down to my blip when I found out that here was paperwork I needed to do.  All done now.  Has been a nice day weatherwise and a good day to have KG doing so well 
My blip today is of the Hydrangea in the front garden which was catching the light nicely - do so love these flowers in all their guises 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.